My wife’s a pain in the ass,

by

She’s always bustin’ my friggin’ agates.  My daughter’s married to a real loser bastard.  I got a rash on my ass so big, I can’t even sit down.  But you know me.  I can’t complain.

Fuckin’ A, man.  I got a rash, man.

5 Responses to “My wife’s a pain in the ass,”

  1. mike Says:

    I dont think he says ” a real loser bastard” He says like sadrool or something. I know it means idiot in Italian. Anyone know what he really says?

  2. Anonymous Says:

    i can understand y men go gay

  3. jessie dicochea Says:

    i dont understand a lot of things my wife is a pain in the ass totally some times i hate my fucking old lady shes over weight but she gives good head and shes not stupid shes got a good head on her shoulder

  4. jessie dicochea Says:

    what can i do for my wife is a pain in the ass totally

  5. Anonymous Says:

    That has been the eternal question. Nobody knows. Perhaps God has a grand sense of humor and stuck us with them. If it were not for sexual needs, I would prefer the company of my hound dog!

Leave a Reply

