Did I urinate on your rug?

by

You mean, did you personally come and pee on my ..

Hello!  Do you speak English?  Parla-usted Inglese?  I’ll say it again.  Did I urinate on your rug?

No, like I said … Woo … peed on the rug.

2 Responses to “Did I urinate on your rug?”

  1. russell.j.coller.jr Says:

    hey, uh, i’m not trying to scam anybody here…

  2. scott yancey review Says:

    Hello everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this website, and piece of
    writing is actually fruitful in support of me,
    keep up posting these types of articles or reviews.

Leave a Reply

